About Us Services Export Booking Resources Tracking Contact Us
 
Track your shipment
online now....
Solutions
 
Contact Us
   
 

Our People

Director
Nick Olsen
nick@apaolsen.com.au

Manager Freight Services
Manik Sharma
manik@apaolsen.com.au

Customs Manager
Bill Wray
bill@apaolsen.com.au

Cartage Supervisor
Katie Johns
katie@apaolsen.com.au

Freight Services
Sarah Miller
sarah@apaolsen.com.au

Accounts Manager
Stacey Meldrum
stacey@apaolsen.com.au

Warehouse Manager
Richard Moulds
richard@apaolsen.com.au

 

 

Office Address:

APA Olsen Pty Ltd
45 Logistics Street
Keilor Park, Victoria
Australia 3042

Postal Address:

APA Olsen Pty Ltd
P.O.Box 675
Tullamarine, Victoria
Australia 3043


Phone : 03 8331 4333
Fax       : 03 9336 7022

ABN number 37073192720

 

 

Copyright 2006 All Rights Reserved,
APA Olsen Customs & Shipping Solutions
Home  |  About Us  |  Services  |  Export Booking  |  Resources  |  Tracking  |  Contact Us  
 
   
Solution Finder